Greg Keffer
Greg Keffer
Email: greg@gbfuels.biz
Cell: 403-835-2464
Toll Free: 866-660-2464
Fax: 403-235-5117
TollFree Fax: 877-237-5117
Mike Lewis
Mike LewisNorthern Territory Manager
Email: mike.lewis@gbfuels.biz
Cell: 403-978-3709
Toll Free: 877-978-3709
Fax: 403-235-5117
TollFree Fax: 877-237-5117
Vern Reiling
Vern ReilingFarm and Commercial manager
Email: vern@gbfuels.biz
Cell: 403-923-4181
Toll Free: 877-923-4181
Fax: 403-235-5117
TollFree Fax: 877-237-5117
Brandi Morgan
Email: brandi@gbfuels.biz
Cell: 403-835-2728
Toll Free:
Fax: 403-235-5117
TollFree Fax: 877-237-5117
Glenn Dougan
Glenn DouganGeneral Manager Freight & Logistics/ Safety
Email: glenn.dougan@gbfuels.biz
Cell: 403-836-6826
Toll Free: 844-805-5174
Fax: 403-235-5117
TollFree Fax: 877-237-5117
Greg Binks
Greg BinksRetail Gasoline Sales
Email: greg.binks@gbfuels.biz
Cell: 403-479-3355
Toll Free: 877-835-1355
Fax: 403-235-5117
TollFree Fax: 877-237-5117