gregk  mike vern

Greg Keffer

Mike Lewis

Vern Reiling

 

Northern Territory Manager

Farm and Commercial manager

Email:
greg@gbfuels.biz
  Email:
mike.lewis@gbfuels.biz
  Email:
vern@gbfuels.biz
 
Cell:
403-835-2464
  Cell:
403-978-3709
  Cell:
403-923-4181
 
Toll Free
866-660-2464
  Toll Free
877-978-3709
  Toll Free
877-923-4181
 
Fax:
403-235-5117
  Fax:
403-235-5117
  Fax:
403-235-5117
 
Toll Free Fax
877-237-5117
  Toll Free Fax
877-237-5117
  Toll Free Fax
877-237-5117
 
                 
                 
    gregbinks

Brandi Morgan

 Glenn Dougan

Greg Binks

Accounts Manager

General Manager Freight & Logistics/ Safety

Retail Gasoline Sales

Email:
brandi@gbfuels.biz
  Email:
 glenn.dougan@gbfuels.biz
  Email:
greg.binks@gbfuels.biz
 
Cell:
403-835-2728
  Cell:  403-836-6826   Cell:
403-479-3355
 
Toll Free     Toll Free  844-805-5174   Toll Free
877-835-1355
 
Fax:     Fax:  403-235-5117   Fax:    
Toll Free Fax     Toll Free Fax     Toll Free Fax    
                 
                 
     

DISPATCH

   
     
Email:
dispatch@gbfuels.biz
             
Ph::
403-837-2813
             
Toll Free
877-837-2813
             
Fax:
403-235-5117
             
Toll Free Fax
877-237-5117